Melksham Without Parish Council
Melksham Without Parish Council


Council Meetings - Dates and Agendas - 2022/2023

DateMeetingAgendaMinutesAssociated Documents
Mon 10th Jan 2022Finance Working Party - 7pm
Mon 17th Jan 2022Planning Committee- 7pm - CANCELLED
Mon 17th Jan 2022Highways Committee- 7pm - CANCELLED
Mon 24th Jan 2022Full Council-7pm
Mon 7th Feb 2022Planning Committee- 7pm (Revised agenda)
Mon 7th Feb 2022IT Working Group Meeting at *8pm* (to follow Planning Meeting)
Wed 9th Feb 2022Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting 6.30pm at MWPC meeting venue
Mon 21st Feb 2022Full Council-7pm
Mon 28th Feb 2022Planning Committee- 7pm
Mon 28th Feb 2022Staffing Committee - CANCELLED
Mon 28th Feb 2022Asset Management - 7.30pm
Mon 7th Mar 2022Finance Committee- 7pm (Grants)
Mon 14th Mar 2022Full Council-7pm
Wed 16th Mar 2022Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting 6.30pm Venue TBC
Mon 21st Mar 2022Planning Committee- 7pm
Mon 21st Mar 2022Highways & Streetscene Committee (following Planning meeting)
Tue 29th Mar 2022ANNUAL PARISH MEETING AT BOWERHILL VILLAGE HALL
Mon 11th Apr 2022Planning Committee- 7pm C
Mon 25th Apr 2022Full Council-7pm **At Melksham Rugby Club**
Wed 27th Apr 2022Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group at 6.30pm at Town Hall
Mon 9th May 2022Planning Committee- 7pm
Mon 16th May 2022Annual Council 7pm at Melksham Rugby Club
Mon 23rd May 2022Planning Committee- 7pm - Melksham Rugby Club
Mon 23rd May 2022Finance Committee at 7.45pm (Following Planning Comm)
Mon 6th Jun 2022Asset Management - 7.00pm
Mon 13th Jun 2022Planning Committee - 7pm
Mon 13th Jun 2022Office Relocation Working Group
Mon 20th Jun 2022Full Council - 7pm
Wed 29th Jun 2022Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group at 6.30pm at Melksham Rugby Club
Mon 4th Jul 2022Extra Ordinary Full Council - 7pm
Mon 4th Jul 2022Planning Committee - 7.30pm (Following Full Council)
Mon 18th Jul 2022Planning - 7pm
Mon 18th Jul 2022Highways & Streetscene Committee (following Planning meeting)
Mon 25th Jul 2022Full Council - 7pm
Mon 15th Aug 2022Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Rugby Club (See agenda for Zoom link and Meetings page for agenda pack)
Mon 5th Sep 2022Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 12th Sep 2022Full Council - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor) - CANCELLED
Mon 26th Sep 2022Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 26th Sep 2022Highways & Streetscene Committee (at 8pm following Planning meeting) at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Wed 28th Sep 2022Melksham Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group at 6.30pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 3rd Oct 2022Full Council - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor) (Postponed from 12 September)
Mon 10th Oct 2022Asset Management- 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 17th Oct 2022Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 17th Oct 2022Staffing (to follow Planning) at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 24th Oct 2022Full Council - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 7th Nov 2022Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 14th Nov 2022Full Council - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 28th Nov 2022Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 5th Dec 2022Full Council - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 19th Dec 2022Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)

Click here for a meeting calendar

Please Note - Council meeting minutes are not published until they have been approved at the following meeting