Melksham Without Parish Council
Melksham Without Parish Council
Link to our Facebook page
Link to our Twitter page
Link to our Instagram page


Council Meetings - Dates and Agendas - 2024/2025

DateMeetingAgendaMinutesAssociated Documents
Mon 8th Jan 2024Finance Committee (to recommend budget & precept) - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus
Mon 15th Jan 2024Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 15th Jan 2024Highways & Streetscene Committee (following Planning meeting)
Wed 17th Jan 2024Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group at 6.30pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 22nd Jan 2024Full Council - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 5th Feb 2024Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 12th Feb 2024Asset Management Committee at 7pm
Mon 19th Feb 2024Full Council - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 26th Feb 2024Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Wed 28th Feb 2024Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group at 6.30pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 4th Mar 2024Finance Committee at 7.00pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 18th Mar 2024Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor) - CANCELLED
Mon 18th Mar 2024Staffing Committee - 7.00pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 25th Mar 2024Full Council - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Wed 3rd Apr 2024Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group at 6.30pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 8th Apr 2024Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 8th Apr 2024Highways & Streetscene Committee (following Planning meeting) at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 15th Apr 2024Annual Parish Meeting at 6.30pm- Melksham Rugby Club
Mon 22nd Apr 2024Full Council - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 29th Apr 2024Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 29th Apr 2024Highways & Streetscene Committee (following Planning meeting) - CANCELLED
Mon 13th May 2024Annual Council Meeting at 7.00pm at Melksham Community Campus
Wed 15th May 2024Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group at 6.30pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 20th May 2024Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor) - CANCELLED
Mon 20th May 2024Finance Committee at 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 20th May 2024Staffing Committee at 9pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Wed 5th Jun 2024Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting
Mon 10th Jun 2024Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 17th Jun 2024Full Council - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 24th Jun 2024Asset Management Meeting @ 7.30pm
Mon 1st Jul 2024Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 22nd Jul 2024Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 29th Jul 2024Full Council - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 12th Aug 2024Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 2nd Sep 2024Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 9th Sep 2024Full Council - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 23rd Sep 2024Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 23rd Sep 2024Highways & Streetscene Committee (following Planning meeting) at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 7th Oct 2024Full Council - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 14th Oct 2024Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 4th Nov 2024Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 11th Nov 2024Full Council - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 25th Nov 2024Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 2nd Dec 2024Full Council - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)
Mon 16th Dec 2024Planning Committee - 7pm at Melksham Community Campus (First Floor)

Click here for a meeting calendar

Please Note - Council meeting minutes are not published until they have been approved at the following meeting